Lymejello, Option 3

Didn’t plan to draw this. Was just messing with a brush pen, trying to get comfortable with it, when this came up. At the time, I was feeling blue, and my toes, feet, ankles, knees, hips, thighs, shoulders, elbows, arms, wrists and fingers were all hot, stiff, and hurting. Oh, and my neck. I wanted a glass of water, but couldn’t make myself go to get it. So I guess I felt a little swaddled or something. Useless.

Much better composition than the last. Have to learn to simplify. Simplify!

Creative Commons Liscensing

One thought on “Lymejello, Option 3

Leave a Reply

